Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

100 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian T.
Submitted 07/30/22
Incredible, attentive care.
Kellie P.
Submitted 07/23/22
Thanks!
Joy C.
Submitted 07/19/22
I've been in healthcare for over 20 years and know a good doctor when I meet one. Dr. Schwartz is very skilled, compassionate, and talented. His office staff is caring. I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Michael S. Schwarts and all have gone well. My chronic pain and fatigue improved greatly even after my first surgery. I'm very grateful to Dr. Schartz, Cristina, Alyssa, Jason, and the whole team for improving my quality of life.
Kristina F.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Schwartz is kind and caring. He spent the time with me to understand the procedures. Cristina is very helpful!
Blanca H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Took his time to explain to me the procedure. Told me if I had any more questions to call and ask him.
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Schwartz is truly AMAZING! I had a face lift 5 weeks ago. The results far exceeded my expectations. I can almost cry with happiness when I look in the mirror and see how perfectly and naturally Dr. Schwartz has turned back the clock to make me a younger version of myself. The recovery was virtually painless (didn't even need Tylenol). I had minimal swelling and only a small bruise under my eye that could easily be covered with makeup by day 5. Family and friends have asked me if I did something different with my hair or did I lose weight. I just look like myself....only younger with a nice jawline. My heart will always be full of gratitude for Dr. Schwartz for helping me to look as young on the outside as I feel on the inside. He is truly gifted. I can't thank him enough!
Denise L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Schwartz is top notch, an expert in his field. He has a great team, a comfortable and clean environment for patients, and he cares about the people he serves. I highly recommend.
Alexandrea F.
Submitted 05/28/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They made the experience relaxing.
Sindee R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Schwartz is thorough , thoughtful regarding what you need accomplished....he is great! Kristina who organizes surgeries and other duties treats you as if you are the most important patient when you are there. Fantastic experience
Suzanne M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Incredibly caring and attentive staff. I felt well taken care of from start to finish. Highly recommend!
Christeen J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Schwartz is the kindest, sweetest, most attentive surgeon a girl could ask for! He does beautiful work and clearly loves his patients. We love you too Dr. Schwartz!
Susan G.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Schwartz always makes you feel not rushed ! He’s kind and very throughout! My favorite physician ever!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Schwartz, is such a caring soul! He does exactly what you want and makes you beautiful! I love him eternally ♥️❤️
Donna M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Schwartz is the best! And his staff is great too
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/07/22
This place is amazing! I recommend to all!
Dean H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everything was on time very little waiting. It went well overall.
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Working with Dr. Michael Schwartz is a partnership in your health and outcome. I trust his practices and techniques to treat my stage 3 lipedema. He is knowledgeable, caring and, followed up with me to ensure I was recovering without complications. I trust his treatment and care.
Dolores D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Schwartz is absolutely amazing! I have the utmost trust in him . He is an incredibly skilled surgeon. It is rare to find a doctor that combines personal touches and care to his clients. I truly look forward to speaking to him at every appointment. He patiently answered all my questions with incredible detail. Medical care pre op and past op was outstanding!!! I am extremely happy with the surgical results . I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. The staff was also very friendly and reassuring. It was a fabulous experience!!!! Look no more, make that appointment with Dr Schwartz !
Kerri M.
Submitted 03/20/22
I really appreciated the patience Dr. Schwartz displayed with me, and the thoroughness he had with answering questions and concerns. I was left feeling assured that he takes the whole well being of his patients under consideration and not just a money mill. I will be attempting to schedule surgery as soon as possible.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Schwartz is extremely knowledgeable and has a kind and caring bedside manner. The staff is polite, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone.