Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

5/5 Star Rating
135 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great and friendly doctor. And cool staff, especially Cristina, Alyssa and Samantha. Really nice and friendly people to talk to.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I was received with professionalism in a very nice and businesslike atmosphere. The Dr was kind, patient and informative. His assistant-Christine was friendly and also very knowledgeable about services to be provided. I was very pleased with the overall experience.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doctor Michael Schwartz, Always does beautiful work on my face! I always love coming by to see him! He is a beautiful Doctor inside! He has a beautiful soul’ I always look forward to seeing him! He knows how to make me feel beautiful! God bless Doctor Schwartz, I love him!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doctor was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining my condition. Great bedside manner
Adam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Nicole is the best! Very Knowledgeable and friendly.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
They are professionals
Marisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Melissa is wonderful
Rosalinda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Schwartz and his team are amazing!!
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Schwartz is kind, attentive, caring , and super knowledgeable. There’s a lot of plastic surgeons between Rancho Cucamonga ( where I reside), and Pasadena (his office), but I chose to drive to see him because he’s worth the drive.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Doctor S is the best doctor I ever had! He does just what you want! Very Patient! Great Personality! I love him! Thank you for always making me feel special! God Bless You!
Jenell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Friendly
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very efficient and friendly
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Staff and Doctor were very caring !
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
I liked dr. Schwartz “down to earth” demeanor, and felt very comfortable talking to him. He seems like a very nice human being.
Cecy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
February 14, 2023 Dearest Dr. Schwartz, I can't begin to tell you how much of an impact you've had on my life, and how much I appreciate you for it. To say I'm delighted and pleased would be an understatement. You have made my day brighter in every possible way, and I can't thank you enough. The way I feel in my own skin with the body I was meant to have without this terrible disease (lipedema) means everything. I can't say it enough: You rock! Thank you so much for what you've done. I don't know whether you are aware of it or not, but you are an outstanding surgeon. This is not intended as flattery or exaggeration. It is a reality. Your highly skilled surgical abilities, together with the vast amounts of compassion and care that you showed me, let the whole process go extremely smoothly and pleasantly. I am aware that many of the talents you possess cannot be taught since they are innate. You are an exceptionally amazing person. I simply wanted to express my appreciation for your assistance in helping me restore my life. For these reasons, I extend my heartfelt thanks and gratitude for making my life better than I could have imagined. Many thanks for all you've done for me. In addition, I would like to thank the surgical staff that participated in this procedure and everyone who has assisted me on this journey. You and your whole staff have been incredibly helpful and compassionate throughout this entire process. You have always made me feel at ease and safe. You have had an incredible impact on my life, and for that I will be eternally thankful. Your kindness will always be remembered in my heart. Sincerely, Cecy Holt
Stella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schwartz as I’ve aged gracefully
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Dr. Schwartz and his team are the best! I have great results and the support he provides his patients is phenomenal! Alyssa, Christina, Kelsey, and Diana are so helpful and supportive!
Jeanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I feel that I got answers to most of my questions so that I am equipped to make an informed decision about surgery.
Jenny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Well informed about process. Made to feel comfortable. Work was performed with care and professionally. Friendly staff.
Armenoohi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Love the office great environment great staff and an awesome doctor