Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Schwartz is kind and on-the-level and a great cheerleader throughout my surgery and recovery. Excellent experience.
Tony (CC# To Book) S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Nicole is one of the BEST TECHNICIANS that I have met and has been doing a FANTASTIC job working with me to remove my three unsightly TATTOOS for the past few years. Very PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, and CARING about her patients. I would have not asked for a better experience each and every time.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/19/21
I love Doctor Schwartz, He is the most beautiful Doctor to me. He always does a beautiful job! He is a beautiful soul! Love your patience Cheryl Bell!♥️❤️
Connie R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Caring, organized, personable staff, all very professional, on all levels of care.
Chad P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and very friendly staff.
Joan D.
Submitted 11/14/21
The Staff was so very helpful to listen to my needs to assist in getting an appointment with Dr. Swartz.. No matter how busy Dr. Swartz might be once he steps into the exam room he never makes me feel like he is rushing thru our scheduled appointment.. Thank you Dr. Swartz for you calm nature and your ability to listen to our needs..
Karima A.
Submitted 11/13/21
Lots of care and love
Malcolm R.
Submitted 11/05/21
♥️
Kevin H.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great Doctor and Staff!
Victoria K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Schwartz has a great, warm manner. He explains things in detail and answers all questions.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/18/21
This is my third surgical experience with Dr. Schwartz. Incredibly sensitive to my needs and he and his staff are very professional.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/17/21
He is the best and kindest doctor on this earth! Doctor Schwartz, always makes me feel so beautiful! He is a beautiful soul!
Chloe F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Nicole was awesome and thorough. I really enjoyed my visit.
Luis A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good service
Diane H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is so great. They want you to feel Comfortable and confident. Dr Michael Schwartz has done all 4 of my surgeries. Cristine is so kind and helpful.
Billie W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Once I get there and get with the staff, I calm down. My experience pleasant .
Ann L.
Submitted 07/12/21
I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have recommended him to others. A sincerely nice person with Great communication skills I’m always happy with his work.
Kari F.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr. Schwartz was wonderful.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is the best doctor! So patient and does beautiful work!! Doctor Schwartz is so beautiful to me!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is the best