Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

66 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria K.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Schwartz has a great, warm manner. He explains things in detail and answers all questions.
Robin A.
Submitted 09/18/21
This is my third surgical experience with Dr. Schwartz. Incredibly sensitive to my needs and he and his staff are very professional.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 09/17/21
He is the best and kindest doctor on this earth! Doctor Schwartz, always makes me feel so beautiful! He is a beautiful soul!
Chloe F.
Submitted 09/13/21
Nicole was awesome and thorough. I really enjoyed my visit.
Luis A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good service
Diane H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone is so great. They want you to feel Comfortable and confident. Dr Michael Schwartz has done all 4 of my surgeries. Cristine is so kind and helpful.
Billie W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Once I get there and get with the staff, I calm down. My experience pleasant .
Ann L.
Submitted 07/12/21
I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I have recommended him to others. A sincerely nice person with Great communication skills I’m always happy with his work.
Kari F.
Submitted 07/02/21
My experience with Dr. Schwartz was wonderful.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is the best doctor! So patient and does beautiful work!! Doctor Schwartz is so beautiful to me!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/18/21
He is the best
Kari F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Schwartz is THE BEST!!!!
Chad P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Schwartz and his team are great.
Elizabeth U.
Submitted 12/10/20
I had researched Dr. Schwartz extensively as seeking surgery for my stage 3 lipedema was a last attempt to get relief. I had been diagnosed 3 years ago and have strategically tried many more conservative treatments. Each offered some relief but my pain was increasing and mobility more impaired. Right from my first contact with Dr. Schwartz's office I felt confident I was in the right place. My first surgery was yesterday, anterior legs from groin to ankle. It has not been an easy 24 hours but I am so pleased with my care and the follow up I have received. I traveled from Alaska in the highest numbers to date of Covid. I felt safe in Dr. Schwartz's care..perhaps elective but my best chance to stop the disease progression. Thank you so much to Dr.Schwartz, Dr.Fred Curtis, Cristina Corral,Haley and Alyssa.
Lorna S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Miracle Schwartz! That's what his first name should be. I have had two separate surgeries with Dr. Schwartz and his phenomenal team. These were not aesthetic surgeries but rather to treat a very little known disorder. In some hands, there can be a trade off between adequately treating and leaving a visually pleasing result. Dr. Schwartz has a tremendous ability to disclose or uncover the beauty lying beneath the diseased tissue. There will never be words enough to express fully my gratitude to this amazing doctor for his care and expertise, and also for putting together such a great team.
Christina G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Schwartz is very nice and knows what he is talking about, especially when it comes to Lipedema.
Dawn T.
Submitted 09/20/20
Kind and caring
Sofie H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Schwartz is amazing! Smart, thorough, and attentive.
Jamie S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Schwartz is not like many surgeons out there. He was very attentive to everything I did not like about my nose and even helped me point out things I was not aware of. Post surgery I was in very minimal pain and felt a lot better for the one week follow-up. He called me the night of my surgery and checked up throughout the week to make sure I was doing okay. I am very pleased with the results after two weeks and am happy that my breathing was corrected after having a failed septoplasty with a different doctor. Overall, it was a very stressless experience and going through with the surgery was well worth it.
Kari F.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr.Schwartz is amazing.