Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

42 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome
Chad P.
Submitted 01/07/20
He is the greatest plastic surgeon in the world
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Another great visit with Dr Schwartz
Diane C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I hated my droopy jowls and turkey neck, my "wattles". In addition, I had developed under eye bags. My goal was to have those two features corrected and my face NOT look "pulled" as if I were in a wind tunnel. Dr. Schwartz assured me that I would look younger and relaxed without that obvious pulled look. His manner is so professional, reassuring and kind that after consultation I had complete confidence that this surgeon was one I could trust. The whole surgical team were really good about making me comfortable the day of surgery and the after care and follow up appointments have been excellent. The healing process has been quicker than I expected and I am more than satisfied with the procedure I had done. I've had numerous compliments remarking that I look years younger than before and NO wind tunnel effect. I would recommend Dr. Michael Schwartz to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional check in, friendly and smiling.
Nadine L.
Submitted 11/27/19
He was so thorough and kind. I have full trust in him.
Agnes H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and friendly environment. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. The office has a very relaxing ambience. Dr. Michael Schwartz is very knowledgeable. He explains matters very clearly and provides options. He has a great sense of humor. Workmanship is clean and precise. His follow-up after a procedure is refreshing and reassuring considering a lot of doctor’s drop the ball.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor, excellent bedside manner!
Kathie S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Schwartz was caring and compassionate. Very thorough when describing treatment options and potential results.
Tess L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good
Christine C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are fantastic!
Victoria M.
Submitted 11/12/19
It’s only been 24 hours, but so far everything is great! Very minimal pain and looking forward to the end result. Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Schwartz is very easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Cristina was amazing and very informative on the procedures and answered my questions fully. All of my concerns were addressed.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I came for a consultation. Dr. Schwartz was attentive and professional, with helpful recommendations for me. His staff followed up to answer any additional questions and offer further assistance.
Kellie P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Schwartz is professional, makes you feel comfortable and does an excellent job. Wouldn’t see anyone else!
Chad P.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is great
Janine R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Schwartz and team are amazing people and did a excellent job. Very happy
Rosalbina J.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Schwartz and staff very professional.
Yvette P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr. S is the best!
Shannon G.
Submitted 08/16/19
I first met Dr Schwartz two years ago when I came to him with a former breast augmentation by another doctor that was done years prior. I was having a capsular contracture developing in one breast. Plus I was very unhappy with the large size. Dr Schwarts performed a reduction and lift with new implants. I now have the breasts I’ve always dreamed of! I came back again in 2019. I have 3 teenage children and it was time for my next phase of my mommy makeover. Dr. Schwartz performed an abdominoplasty (Tummy Tuck) and Vaser Liposuction on my abdomen, flanks and back. Recovery was quick for me and with very little discomfort. My experience has been INCREDIBLE! He has brought my CONFIDENCE back and I cannot thank him enough. Dr. Schwartz is so KIND and CARING. He always listens to every word you say and addresses all your concerns. I would, hands down, recommend anyone looking to have a makeover to trust Dr. Schwartz and his staff. They are nothing short of amazing! -Shan