Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

5/5 Star Rating
113 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I would never go to another Doctor but Doctor Schwartz! He makes me beautiful like no other Doctor could! He has a beautiful soul! He is so kind to me! God Bless Doctor Schwartz and God Bless Doctor Schwartz !♥️♥️♥️♥️
Elisabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Schwartz has an outstanding reputation for doing great work. That was most important to me. Compared to others I know his services are more expensive, but I care most about the end result. The only feedback I have is offering more information about aftercare and what to expect in advance. I had to ask for this information and I was told that is normally given to the person who leaves with the patient after work is performed. Realistically however, I wanted to know what to expect and how to prepare in advance. The same was true with the peel I had, I did not receive any information and could have done a better job caring for my skin. Dr. Schwartz is amazing, I feel I got the best that I could get, and he has an excellent demeanor. Thank you to him and his team.
Robyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Thorough, so nice. Glad I found Dr Schwartz and his staff.
Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
10.10. 2022 With much appreciation, I write this review to Dr Schwartz and his staff! Dr. Schwartz is truly outstanding! I felt welcomed, cared for, and fully at ease the minute I walked through the doors of the Madison Surgery Center this morning. Dr. Schwartz and Dr. Frank (Anesthesiologist) went above and beyond to ensure that my health and well-being were a top concern. Dr. Schwartz is an extraordinarily knowledgeable and engaging professional. And whenever I needed to contact him or his assistants, Cristina, Diana, and Alyssa, they responded to my queries with lightning speed. Truly, I would recommend Dr. Schwartz and his entire staff to anyone seeking answers to better their health and do so in a very personalized way. My family and I hoped for assistance after finally being diagnosed with Lipedema eight months ago. We have been astounded by the help we have gotten, particularly in navigating the complex world with health insurance. I cannot thank Diana enough. It was a cumbersome process, but Diana and Cristina were always there to assist me and answer my inquiries. Thank you for being the committed, kind, and caring personnel that you are! You have always gone the extra mile and worked relentlessly for a successful outcome. From Cristina's welcome voice on the phone from the first phone contact to Kelsey, Alyssa, and Dr. Franks, my experience has been exceptional. Many thanks to everyone who contributed. Thank you so much for your effort and commitment. My whole family really appreciates the sacrifices you are making to assist those of us in need. Thank you so much for your selfless dedication and many hours spent caring for us Lippy women. Thank you for all you've done to assist me through a difficult time. Your compassionate disposition and interaction with patients is simply wonderful. Thank you, a million times, over, and I look forward to the next three surgeries and a long relationship with you and your extraordinary team! With Gratitude and Warmest Regards, Cecy Holt
Mona Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very nice, patient staff thnk you
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It was a WONDERFUL experience at my consultation. I feel like Dr. Schwartz is really great and will definitely be able to help me. Cristina was amazing as well. She answered all of my questions and concerns and seemed to genuinely care which is very rare. I cannot wait for Dr. Schwartz to do my surgeries. I feel I have a lot more hope for a good outcome than I did before seeing him. Nicole Landry
Chad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Schwartz is a great person and sincerely cares about his patients. You will not just be another number if you are lucky to use his services. Twelve years patient here and going.
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My tattoo removal experience has been a wonderful one. Not only has the process been wonderful, Nicole and Melissa have taken the time to educate me on what I need to know about my skin healing. Treatments have been successful. Thank you for your service.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Schwartz is amazingly kind, knowledgeable, caring, generous with his time…..just had procedure yesterday so can’t comment on results, but amazed at how well I am up and about already!
Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent staff, Dr Schwartz is amazing and I love my outcome
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr. Schwartz is the best!
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Both Dr Schwartz and Cristina were so kind, patient, and warm. Dr Shwartz really listened to my concerns and gave advice without upselling me on any procedures, in fact he talked me out of a face lift because he advised that I should wait a few more years and discussed other less invasive surgeries that would address my concerns. I’m so grateful and cannot wait to book my upper/lower eyes surgery.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr schwartz always takes his time and does a great job of just what is needed not too much. He cares for his patients and listens to their concerns .
Marian T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Incredible, attentive care.
Kellie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Thanks!
Joy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I've been in healthcare for over 20 years and know a good doctor when I meet one. Dr. Schwartz is very skilled, compassionate, and talented. His office staff is caring. I have had 3 surgeries with Dr. Michael S. Schwarts and all have gone well. My chronic pain and fatigue improved greatly even after my first surgery. I'm very grateful to Dr. Schartz, Cristina, Alyssa, Jason, and the whole team for improving my quality of life.
Kristina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr. Schwartz is kind and caring. He spent the time with me to understand the procedures. Cristina is very helpful!
Blanca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Took his time to explain to me the procedure. Told me if I had any more questions to call and ask him.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Schwartz is truly AMAZING! I had a face lift 5 weeks ago. The results far exceeded my expectations. I can almost cry with happiness when I look in the mirror and see how perfectly and naturally Dr. Schwartz has turned back the clock to make me a younger version of myself. The recovery was virtually painless (didn't even need Tylenol). I had minimal swelling and only a small bruise under my eye that could easily be covered with makeup by day 5. Family and friends have asked me if I did something different with my hair or did I lose weight. I just look like myself....only younger with a nice jawline. My heart will always be full of gratitude for Dr. Schwartz for helping me to look as young on the outside as I feel on the inside. He is truly gifted. I can't thank him enough!
Denise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Schwartz is top notch, an expert in his field. He has a great team, a comfortable and clean environment for patients, and he cares about the people he serves. I highly recommend.