Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

46 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very caring physician and a master at his craft . He gave me great advice that I have not been told by other plastics . Recommend without hesitation to anyone that needs a caring but also skillful plastic surgeon
Deborah J.
Submitted 04/16/20
Shirley after my initial inquiry Christina scheduled a telephone consultation with Dr Schwartz. Photographs were reviewed, history was taken and all questions were thoughtfully answered. I was extremely pleased and will be scheduling a consultation to arrive at a detailed plan.
Heather O.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Schwartz and his team are amazing. He is exceptionally kind and very talented. They gave me my life back by treating my lipedema. I will be forever grateful and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future
Carrie B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Thankful for Dr Schwartz taking time to get full background and to offer options to help with problem areas. His desire to be sure patients are properly qualified for surgery shows he cares. He continues to improve and hone his expertise and use that info to help more patients have successful outcomes.
Marlene N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Awesome
Chad P.
Submitted 01/07/20
He is the greatest plastic surgeon in the world
Victoria M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Another great visit with Dr Schwartz
Diane C.
Submitted 12/18/19
I hated my droopy jowls and turkey neck, my "wattles". In addition, I had developed under eye bags. My goal was to have those two features corrected and my face NOT look "pulled" as if I were in a wind tunnel. Dr. Schwartz assured me that I would look younger and relaxed without that obvious pulled look. His manner is so professional, reassuring and kind that after consultation I had complete confidence that this surgeon was one I could trust. The whole surgical team were really good about making me comfortable the day of surgery and the after care and follow up appointments have been excellent. The healing process has been quicker than I expected and I am more than satisfied with the procedure I had done. I've had numerous compliments remarking that I look years younger than before and NO wind tunnel effect. I would recommend Dr. Michael Schwartz to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.
Betty C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional check in, friendly and smiling.
Nadine L.
Submitted 11/27/19
He was so thorough and kind. I have full trust in him.
Agnes H.
Submitted 11/27/19
Professional and friendly environment. The staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable. The office has a very relaxing ambience. Dr. Michael Schwartz is very knowledgeable. He explains matters very clearly and provides options. He has a great sense of humor. Workmanship is clean and precise. His follow-up after a procedure is refreshing and reassuring considering a lot of doctor’s drop the ball.
Christina B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Great doctor, excellent bedside manner!
Kathie S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dr. Schwartz was caring and compassionate. Very thorough when describing treatment options and potential results.
Tess L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very good
Christine C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Schwartz and his staff are fantastic!
Victoria M.
Submitted 11/12/19
It’s only been 24 hours, but so far everything is great! Very minimal pain and looking forward to the end result. Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Schwartz is very easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Cristina was amazing and very informative on the procedures and answered my questions fully. All of my concerns were addressed.
Amy M.
Submitted 10/01/19
I came for a consultation. Dr. Schwartz was attentive and professional, with helpful recommendations for me. His staff followed up to answer any additional questions and offer further assistance.
Kellie P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Schwartz is professional, makes you feel comfortable and does an excellent job. Wouldn’t see anyone else!
Chad P.
Submitted 09/20/19
He is great