Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

5/5 Star Rating
142 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/24
Extremely professional and open to any and all questions. Felt very comfortable and confident that Dr. Schwartz understood my vision.
Dora P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr was professional and nice.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Dr. Schwartz has serviced me twice; each time his work proved to be professional and esthetically nice. He is thorough, patient and ensures follow up for appropriate healing and progress. I would definitely refer him to others for services.
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
From first contact, I was pleased with the speed and efficiency of this office. Cristina took my information/pics and scheduled an office visit very quickly. Dr Michael Schwartz was kind and patient. He listened to all my concerns and helped me understand that my pain and discomfort was from lipedema and Ehlers- danlos syndrome. Talked to me about a treatment plan with surgeries and what to expect. I have full confidence in his skills and that he can help me to move forward in regaining my mobility and life back. Highly suggest that you consult with him if you feel you have lipedema.
Jaime D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
We all know he’s the best and he always lives up to his reputation
Chad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Great doctor
Fred (1 Hr Laser Time) D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Nicole does my tattoo laser and I fully recommend her if you need laser done
Chad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great and friendly doctor. And cool staff, especially Cristina, Alyssa and Samantha. Really nice and friendly people to talk to.
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
I was received with professionalism in a very nice and businesslike atmosphere. The Dr was kind, patient and informative. His assistant-Christine was friendly and also very knowledgeable about services to be provided. I was very pleased with the overall experience.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doctor Michael Schwartz, Always does beautiful work on my face! I always love coming by to see him! He is a beautiful Doctor inside! He has a beautiful soul’ I always look forward to seeing him! He knows how to make me feel beautiful! God bless Doctor Schwartz, I love him!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Doctor was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining my condition. Great bedside manner
Adam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Nicole is the best! Very Knowledgeable and friendly.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
They are professionals
Marisa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Melissa is wonderful
Rosalinda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Schwartz and his team are amazing!!
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr. Schwartz is kind, attentive, caring , and super knowledgeable. There’s a lot of plastic surgeons between Rancho Cucamonga ( where I reside), and Pasadena (his office), but I chose to drive to see him because he’s worth the drive.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
Doctor S is the best doctor I ever had! He does just what you want! Very Patient! Great Personality! I love him! Thank you for always making me feel special! God Bless You!
Jenell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Friendly
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Very efficient and friendly
Sonia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Staff and Doctor were very caring !