Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Michael Schwartz, MD -  - Cosmetic Surgeon

Pasadena Plastic Surgery

Michael Schwartz, MD

Cosmetic Surgeon & Facial Plastic Surgeon located in Pasadena, CA

90 total reviews

Dr. Michael Schwartz always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Schwartz below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christeen J.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Schwartz is the kindest, sweetest, most attentive surgeon a girl could ask for! He does beautiful work and clearly loves his patients. We love you too Dr. Schwartz!
Susan G.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr Schwartz always makes you feel not rushed ! He’s kind and very throughout! My favorite physician ever!
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr Schwartz, is such a caring soul! He does exactly what you want and makes you beautiful! I love him eternally ♥️❤️
Donna M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Schwartz is the best! And his staff is great too
Rachel P.
Submitted 04/07/22
This place is amazing! I recommend to all!
Dean H.
Submitted 04/04/22
Everything was on time very little waiting. It went well overall.
Sandra R.
Submitted 03/29/22
Working with Dr. Michael Schwartz is a partnership in your health and outcome. I trust his practices and techniques to treat my stage 3 lipedema. He is knowledgeable, caring and, followed up with me to ensure I was recovering without complications. I trust his treatment and care.
Dolores D.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Schwartz is absolutely amazing! I have the utmost trust in him . He is an incredibly skilled surgeon. It is rare to find a doctor that combines personal touches and care to his clients. I truly look forward to speaking to him at every appointment. He patiently answered all my questions with incredible detail. Medical care pre op and past op was outstanding!!! I am extremely happy with the surgical results . I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends. The staff was also very friendly and reassuring. It was a fabulous experience!!!! Look no more, make that appointment with Dr Schwartz !
Kerri M.
Submitted 03/20/22
I really appreciated the patience Dr. Schwartz displayed with me, and the thoroughness he had with answering questions and concerns. I was left feeling assured that he takes the whole well being of his patients under consideration and not just a money mill. I will be attempting to schedule surgery as soon as possible.
Linda G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Schwartz is extremely knowledgeable and has a kind and caring bedside manner. The staff is polite, courteous and efficient. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Camille G.
Submitted 03/11/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Schwartz since 2011. I have had various procedures over the years. I keep returning because I trust him and the results are always very positive. He is incredibly skilled and intuitive to my needs. He is always available and very easy to talk with regarding any procedure and listens to my concerns and explains things in an easy to understand manner. I would recommend Dr, Schwartz to anyone who wants to improve their appearance and is hesitant about undergoing a procedure.
Meredith L.
Submitted 03/08/22
Hard to get an appointment but Dr Schwartz is awesome!
Sophanna U.
Submitted 02/17/22
Nicole is super nice, professional, and friendly. Definitely enjoy seeing her once a year.
James D.
Submitted 02/04/22
Experience was very smooth! Also very satisfied with my results from tattoo laser removal
Dawn K.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Schwartz is truly the best—professional and committed to excellence, and always kind.
Jill M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Schwartz is kind and on-the-level and a great cheerleader throughout my surgery and recovery. Excellent experience.
Tony (CC# To Book) S.
Submitted 12/24/21
Nicole is one of the BEST TECHNICIANS that I have met and has been doing a FANTASTIC job working with me to remove my three unsightly TATTOOS for the past few years. Very PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY, and CARING about her patients. I would have not asked for a better experience each and every time.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/19/21
I love Doctor Schwartz, He is the most beautiful Doctor to me. He always does a beautiful job! He is a beautiful soul! Love your patience Cheryl Bell!♥️❤️
Connie R.
Submitted 12/04/21
Caring, organized, personable staff, all very professional, on all levels of care.
Chad P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Great doctor and very friendly staff.